Total Annual Awards Data                        (as of Fall 2013)

Report Date: September 9, 2015 (Data Available on the IPEDS Data Center)

Number of degrees and other formal awards conferred during an entire academic year, from July 1 of one calendar year through June 30 of the following year

Institution NameAnnual Awards
Central New Mexico Community College 6,700
Clovis Community College 921
Dine College - Crownpoint Center 177
Eastern New Mexico University - Ruidoso Campus 59
Eastern New Mexico University - Main Campus 986
Eastern New Mexico University - Roswell Campus 882
Institute of American Indian Arts 51
Luna Community College 204
Mesalands Community College 206
Navajo Technical University 254
New Mexico Highlands University 845
New Mexico Institute of Mining and Technology 327
New Mexico Junior College 415
New Mexico Military Institute 122
New Mexico State University - Alamogordo Campus 216
New Mexico State University - Carlsbad Campus 94
New Mexico State University - Dona Ana Campus 1,613
New Mexico State University - Grants Campus 126
New Mexico State University - Las Cruces 3,697
Northern New Mexico College 217
San Juan College 1,287
Santa Fe Community College 818
Southwestern Indian Polytechnic Institute 85
University of New Mexico - Gallup Campus 267
University of New Mexico - Los Alamos Campus 37
University of New Mexico - Main Campus 5,575
University of New Mexico - Taos Campus 107
University of New Mexico - Valencia Campus 304
Western New Mexico University 559

Source: Integrated Postsecondary Education Data System (IPEDS)